sanshanb

You know where this is leading…

14 thoughts on “Happiness is…

  1. Which is much better than "Poison Ivy Rock!" 😉

  2. I want one!! :awww:

  3. Did you keep the gloves on in order not to get too happy?? :p

  4. Originally posted by Dudley:

    Which is much better than "Poison Ivy Rock!"

    😆

  5. :lol::happy:

  6. Awwwwww… what a wonderful place!

  7. I'm gonna have to get me one of those. 😀

  8. But what would a rock have to be sad about?

  9. A rock has nothing to be sad about, that's why it's so giving, letting us pat it to be happy.

  10. I think everyone should find their own happy rock. It's even better than a pet rock. Though maybe not as great as kissing the Blarney Stone. 🙄

  11. I don't think kissing the Blarney Stone would be that great. I barely survived climbing the castle.

  12. Originally posted by Mickeyjoe-Irl:

    I barely survived climbing the castle.

    Do tell!

  13. Well I made it to the top only to suffer a bad attack of vertigo. :faint:

Leave a comment