sanshanb

You know where this is leading…

It’s my turn!

27 Comments

Oh yeah, so everybody is thinking about how hard it will be for Dare to move here. Poor guy. Does anyone think about me? How hard it will be for me? Well, I have concerns too!

*I have one more week to leave my sweaty socks on the floor to dry out.

*I have to constantly look for sales at the grocery stores for meat. Serbs eat a lot of meat. That's why they are all 2 metres tall.

*I will not be able to blame the farting on Cleo.

*I will have to explain to him the rules of football and hockey and maybe even CURLING!

*I will not be able to be cranky in the morning living with a happy morning rooster.

*I'm trying my best to hold off the bad weather but I'm sorry , it's November now.

*I am now expected to learn how to cook with stinky cabbage.

*I can't get really drunk and dance around the apartment naked. Oh wait a minute…:rolleyes:

27 thoughts on “It’s my turn!

  1. :lol:All newlyweds have to make sacrifices.:wink::lol:

  2. Well, you`ve promised to make me sarma whenever I want it :chef: :happy: :yes:Curling? Curling!? :yikes: :insane:

  3. Curling? That is the game where you slide a weird looking clothes iron cross an ice rink, fiercely sweeping the ice in front of the iron with brooms while shouting out loud? A sport for housewives.

  4. Could be worse. If you lived a little to the south, you'd have to explain the rules of baseball. 😛

  5. Severe tasks for you San tsk tsk! 🙄 😀

  6. Ooooh, pwor wittle Shandy 🙄

  7. Well, Dare understands. I guess I can't count on my friends for any sympathy. Hmmmph. 😥

  8. Don`t worry Shandy, I will vacuum those dirty socks :awww:

  9. :lol::up:

    *I am now expected to learn how to cook with stinky cabbage.

    Yeah, and that stinky cabbage is like TWICE as expensive as the non-stinky cabbage. :no:

  10. Well, it requires a lot of work to make it stinky :yes: :chef:

  11. hmmm…that's a great title for a book or movie. Slobodan and the Stinky Cabbage.

  12. You should tell that story about Slobodan and the stinky cabbage.

  13. when cooking cabbage, use lots of Bicarb. :whistle::D .

  14. The scientist would know…:whistle:

  15. Originally posted by qlue:

    when cooking cabbage, use lots of Bicarb. :whistle::D .

    Or lots of Bacardi.

  16. Rum and cabbage. Think about it. 🙄

  17. Originally posted by sanshan:

    Rum and cabbage. Think about it.

    :lol::yuck: Of course nothing says you actually have to eat the cabbage. Does Darko like cole slaw? You can buy that at the deli.

  18. He likes it :chef:

  19. Noone has to buy coleslaw. You can make it yourself by just tossing whatever vegetables you have lying around in the blender with some vinegar, onions and salt. Easy.

  20. Yes, I'm sure Darko can manage to make it ALL by himself. 😀

  21. Curling?? Good luck with that one!! :)I was raised in curling country and still dont have a damn clue what the game is all about.Blessings and much luck to both of you in your new life as a proper Serb/Canadian couple in Canada :):)

  22. Shame on you! :rolleyes:Yes, we are a "proper" couple. 😀

Leave a comment