sanshanb

You know where this is leading…

19 thoughts on “Does she…

  1. Very pretty color, San.:up:

  2. Thank you! I saved a lot of money doing it myself. Very relieved it didn't turn orange! :happy:

  3. You're welcome!:smile:

  4. Poppa Smurf?

  5. That`s me 😀

  6. :love: :flirt: :heart: :psmurf:

  7. Goood hair day! :up:

  8. 😀

  9. And what's that color name? :whistle:

  10. I guess this means she does.:sst: You're supposed to leave us guessing San.

  11. Originally posted by nopanic:

    Goood hair day!

    for San, again 😀

  12. Yes, but the month is over and back to mousey hair days these days. I really need a hair cut now. Need a change. A big change.

  13. it only lasts one month? and you do something about it? you are a committed lady! 😀

  14. One word for you. Roots. (and I won't say what colour) :whistle:

  15. :sst: green:whistle:

  16. Originally posted by sanshan:

    Roots.

    😀 (if they are green as Darko says we know San is a swimmer…)

  17. Well, I think we all know everything about me now. Thanks Darko. :irked:

  18. :flirt: :love: :heart:

  19. you guys are too cute 🙂

Leave a comment