sanshanb

You know where this is leading…

18 thoughts on “Chez mes amies

  1. Down the pub again. Tsk, tsk. 🙄

  2. OH. MY.LWU lets her hair down…

  3. I dunno Mickey, that bottle looks like cheap perfume to me…

  4. Hmmmm….looks more like "Lily of the Valley" to me… :whistle:

  5. Geez can't you recognize fine tequila?

  6. And how would you know what cheap perfume looks like? Something you bought your mom…:rolleyes:

  7. I have innate good taste when it comes to things like fragrance and the beautification of one. I just know when something is cheap.

  8. You need to buy more tequila! 😀

  9. Ouch. 😮

  10. Sure you do…:rolleyes:

  11. Anonymous writes:I hope she doesn't have a too good a time partying. I'm sure you told her all about Rab and Jazz.

  12. I think she'll be safe, she's ceramic. 🙄

  13. interesting items :left:

  14. And why the Quebec's flag is upside down? :irked:Don't tell me that LWU is a federalist!!! :eyes:

  15. First of all, from where they're seated they can see it right side up. Secondly, they've been drinking "Lily of the Valley". 🙄

  16. Ah … found, safe and sound.

  17. Always safe with friends. And you know, unicorns have a lot of friends. 🙂

Leave a comment