sanshanb

You know where this is leading…

22 thoughts on “…more fun

  1. Wow!! That's looking good. And I like how the picture's taken, too.Bit reddish, the hair?

  2. Hello, Shandy 😀

  3. …it's definitely not red.

  4. It's the wizard of oz all over again!la la la, I can't hear you….

  5. highlights?

  6. …colour, highlights and lowlights! Three hours worth. :faint:

  7. You look GREAT, San!:up:

  8. Looks good:)

  9. Dare, what have you been smoking? :whistle:

  10. Thanks Star and Ms. K! 🙂

  11. :sing: We were trying different things,we were smoking funny things…. :sing:

  12. That's an interesting photograph. :up:

  13. Great colour! I didn't have my glasses on the last time I bought hair colour and ended up a little blonder than I had planned. They keep changing the picture on the package and the colour numbers seem to be getting smaller. :faint:

  14. :up: :happy:

  15. Will it match your glasses? 🙄

  16. :no:I thought I would finally let my hair go au naturel and now that you've done yours, I'm going to have to do mine 😀

  17. no and that is a problem. Al has told me how to paint them :smurf:

  18. hotpotatosalad! Smurf to the rescue. 😆

  19. Here's the more accurate colour I think…a bit dark, no flash.

  20. :sing: The eyeeeeeeee, of a tiger :sing:

  21. Looks great

Leave a comment